<!-- Insert your title here -->

Casper Soccer Club Board

The Casper Soccer Club Board Members and staff strongly believe in the benefits of organized sports.  Participation in sports has been proven to build self esteem, promote teamwork, develop the mind as well as the body, and is an important part of a youth's growing process.   Our Mission is to help children in their development of positive life skills and self-concepts through learning the basic principles of soccer, the fundamentals of teamwork and the responsibilities of sportsmanship. Honor the Game with PRIDE: Passion, Respect, Integrity, Dedication, Excellence.

2018/19 Casper Soccer Club Board of Directors

 President Trish Nix president@caspersoccerclub.com
 Vice President Anne Graham* chaysers1006@yahoo.com
 Treasurer Mike Cometto* mikec@cpawyoming.com
 Secretary Stacey Balanoff
 stacey@balanoff.me
  Directors at Large Jennifer Turnbull 
  Directors at Large Melisa Best 
  Directors at Large
  Directors at Large Peter Nicolaysen petercn@vcn.com
  Directors at Large Fred Catchpole fredcatchpole@gmail.com
  Directors at Large Chris Stanbury cstanbury3@gmail.com
  Directors at Large Greg Tuma gtuma01@gmail.com
 
 Executive Director Wendy Brown wendyb@caspersoccerclub.com 
 Director of Coaching Don Maples casperscDOC@caspersoccerclub.com

  • Each member of the CSC Board of Directors is elected to a 2 year term
  • The positions are alternating even and odd years
  • The Elections are held in the fall
  • See the Bylaws for more details
  • Visit the Calendar for meeting Dates & Times
Governing Documents
The Casper Soccer Club is governed by a set of ByLaws that fall under the authority of the State of Wyoming Statutes and the ByLaws of Wyoming Soccer Association, US Youth Soccer, USASA and USSF.

Community

As the Casper Youth Soccer Program continues to grow, we seek support from the Natrona County community and beyond. Donations and sponsorship's support: Players’ scholarships, Soccer equipment, Rewarding players for their hard work, Fields for practice, Equipment Storage